Carlson

Libby Costello
lcostello@carlson.com  

Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group

Staci Graber (Americas)
sgraber@carlsonrezidor.com

Camilla Chiam (Asia Pacific)
cchiam@carlsonrezidor.com

Lucie Cardona (Rezidor - Europe, Middle East and Africa)
lucie.cardona@carlsonrezidor.com

Renu Snehi (Rezidor - Europe, Middle East and Africa)
renu.snehi@carlsonrezidor.com

Lisa Woodman (Park Plaza Europe)
lwoodman@pphe.com

Carlson Wagonlit Travel

Fredrika Rylander (Global)
frylander@carlsonwagonlit.com

 

Michaela Baltasar (Americas)
michaela.Baltasar@carlsonwagonlit.com

 

Jacquie Lindsay (Asia Pacific)
jlindsay@carlsonwagonlit.com

 

Michel Durrieu (Latin America)
mdurrieu@carlsonwagonlit.es